Cover image for Complete chart hits of '89.
Complete chart hits of '89.
Publication Information:
Milwaukee, WI : H. Leonard Pub. Corp., [1990]

Physical Description:
1 score (240 pages) ; 30 cm.
General Note:
"Piano, vocal, guitar."
No linguistic content
All this time -- Baby don't forget my number -- Born to be my baby -- Buffalo stance -- Cover girl -- Don't close your eyes -- Don't know much -- Electric youth -- Eternal flame -- Every rose has its thorn -- Girl I'm gonna miss you -- Good thing -- Hangin' tough -- Healing hands -- How am I supposed to live without you -- I remember holding you -- I'll be loving you (Forever) -- Iko iko -- It's not enough -- Just because -- Just like Jesse James -- Kokomo -- License to chill -- Lost in your eyes -- Love in an elevator -- My prerogative -- Once bitten twice shy -- One -- Poison -- Real love -- Sacred emotion -- Silhouette -- Soldier of love -- Sugar daddy -- This one's for the children -- We didn't start the fire -- What kind of man would I be? -- With every beat of my heart -- You got it -- (You've got it) (The) Right stuff.
Format :
Musical Score


Call Number
Material Type
Home Location
Central Library M1630.18 .C717 1989 Musical Score Grosvenor Room-Oversize
Central Library M1630.18 .C717 1989 Musical Score Central Closed Stacks-Non circulating

On Order

Google Preview