Cover image for All Sondheim. Vol. II
All Sondheim. Vol. II
Sondheim, Stephen.
Personal Author:
Uniform Title:
Musical comedies. Selections; arranged
Physical Description:
1 vocal score (144 pages) ; 31 cm
General Note:
For voice and piano.

Vocal selections prepared by Paul McKibbins.
Evening Primrose: Take me to the world; (The) Frogs: Fear no more -- Invocation and instructions to the audience; (A) Funny thing happened on the way to the forum: I do like you; (A) Little night music: (The) Glamorous life; Marry me a little: All things bright and beautiful -- (The) Girls of summer -- Little white house/Who could be blue? -- Marry me a little -- Silly people -- So many people -- Uptown, downtown -- What more do I need?; Merrily we roll along: Good thing going -- Not a day goes by -- Old friends; Sunday in the park with George: Finishing the hat -- Sunday; You're gonna love tomorrow: Isn't it?.
Format :
Musical Score