Cover image for The Best of Jackson Browne, Eagles, Neil Young : for guitar
The Best of Jackson Browne, Eagles, Neil Young : for guitar
Browne, Jackson.
Publication Information:
Secaucus, N.J. : Warner Bros. Publications, [1980?]
Physical Description:
1 score ( 95 pages) ; 31 cm.
General Note:
"Includes Super-tab notation."

With words.
Running on empty / Jackson Browne -- Hotel California / Don Felder, Don Henley and Glenn Frey -- Desperado / Don Henley and Glenn Frey --Fountain of sorrow ; The pretender ; Rock me on the water ; Boulevard / Jackson Browne -- The best of my love / Don Henley, Glenn Frey and John David Souther -- Heart of gold ; Sugar Mountain / Neil Young -- Already gone / Jack Tempchin and Robb Strandlund -- You love the thunder / Jackson Browne -- Love is a rose / Neil Young -- Lyin' eyes / Don Henley and Glenn Frey -- After the gold rush / Neil Young -- Heartache tonight / Don Henley ... [et al.] -- Cinnamon girl / Neil Young -- Here come those tears again / Jackson Browne and Nancy Farnsworth -- The load-out / Jackson Browne and Bryan Garofalo -- Peaceful easy feeling / Jack Tempchin -- Ohio ; Harvest / Neil Young -- Take it to the limit / Randy Meisner, Don Henley and Glenn Frey -- Old man / Neil Young -- Witchy woman / Bernie Leadon and Don Henley -- Cowgirl in the sand / Neil Young.
Added Corporate Author:
Format :
Musical Score


Call Number
Material Type
Home Location
Item Holds
M128 .B5 1980 Musical Score Central Closed Stacks-Oversize Non-Circ

On Order