Cover image for The chamber music of Brahms.
The chamber music of Brahms.
Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
Uniform Title:
Chamber music. Selections
[First edition].
Publication Information:
New York : Longmans, Green [1940]

Physical Description:
study score (253 pages) 32 cm.
General Note:
"Recordings of Brahms's chamber works": p. 5.

"Books discussing Brahms' chamber works": p. 253.
No linguistic content
Piano trio, op. 8.--String sextet, op. 18.--Piano quartet, op. 25.--Piano quartet, op. 26.--Piano quintet, op. 34.--String sextet, op. 36.--Horn trio, op. 40.--String quartet, op. 51, no. 1.--String quartet, op. 51, no. 2.--Piano quartet, op. 60.--String quartet, op. 67.--Piano trio, op. 87.--String quintet, op. 88.--Piano trio, op. 101.--String quintet, op. 111.--Clarinet trio, op. 114.--Clarinet quintet, op. 115.
Format :
Musical Score