Cover image for Izbrannye pʹesy : dli͡a fortepiano
Izbrannye pʹesy : dli͡a fortepiano
Arensky, Anton, 1861-1906.
Personal Author:
Uniform Title:
Piano music. Selections
Publication Information:
Moskva : Muzyka, 1973.
Physical Description:
54 pages ; 29 cm
General Note:
Cover title.

Title page and Russian titles of individual works in Cyrillic characters.
No linguistic content
Basso ostinato, op. 5, no. 5.--Val's.--Logaėdy, op. 28, no. 1.--Peony, op. 28, no. 2.--Ioniki, op. 28, no. 3.--Nezabudka, op. 36, no. 10.--Ėlegii͡a, op. 36, no. 16.--V pole, op. 36, no. 24.--Kapris, op. 43, no. 5.--Iz si͡uity dli͡a fortepiano "U mori͡a, " op. 52, no. 2.--Romans, op. 53, no. 5.
Subject Term:
Format :
Musical Score