Cover image for Scandal. Complete seventh season
Scandal. Complete seventh season
Rhimes, Shonda creator.
Publication Information:
Burbank, CA : Buena Vista Home Entertainment, [2018]
Physical Description:
4 videodiscs (approximately 838 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
A new era begins as Mellie Grant becomes President, but the real authority lies with the new, self-appointed head of B613: Olivia Pope. Unfortunately, the more power Olivia gains, the more of her soul she loses, until a battle of wills with Rowan leads to a shattering betrayal.
General Note:
Title from container.

Wide screen (1.78:1).

Bonus extra: extended episode: Over a cliff (finale).
Disc 1. Watch me ; Pressing the flesh ; Day 101 ; Lost girls ; Adventures in babysitting -- disc 2. Vampires and bloodsuckers ; Something borrowed ; Robin ; Good people ; The people vs. Olivia Pope -- disc 3. Army of one ; Allow me to reintroduce myself ; Air Force Two ; The list ; The noise -- disc 4. People like me ; Standing in the sun ; Over a cliff ; Extended episode: Over a cliff (Finale).
Reading Level:
Rating: TV-14 CHV rating: 14A OFRB rating: G.
Geographic Term:

786936859393 (Set)
Format :