Cover image for Begone the Raggedy Witches
Title:
Begone the Raggedy Witches
Author:
Kiernan, Celine, author.
Personal Author:
Publication Information:
Somerville, MA : Walker Books Ltd, 2018.
Physical Description:
270 pages ; 21 cm.
Summary:
"A middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherine Rundell and Sally Gardner. On the night that Mup's Aunty dies the Raggedy Witches come for Mup's mam. Pale, cold, relentless, they will do anything to coax Mam back to Witches Borough. When they kidnap Mup's dad, Mup and her mam must leave the mundane world to rescue him. But Mam is strange on this side of the border - striding, powerful, and distant. Even if they can save Dad, Mup is not sure anything will ever be the same again..."-- Publisher description.
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780763699963

9781406366020
Format :
Book