Cover image for The Atlantic singles collection 1967-1970
The Atlantic singles collection 1967-1970
Franklin, Aretha, performer.
Publication Information:
[United States] : Atlantic Catalog Group, [2018]
Physical Description:
2 audio discs : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
A two CD set that contains a collection of 34 of Aretha Franklin's songs that have been remastered. The album includes some of her classic hits such as Respect; A Natural Woman; Chain of Fools; and many more.
General Note:
Title from web page.

Compact discs.
Disc 1: I never loved a man (The way I love you) -- Do right woman - Do right man -- Respect -- Dr. FeelGood -- Baby I love you -- Going down slow -- A natural woman (You make me feel like) -- Baby, baby, baby -- Chain of fools -- Prove it -- (Sweet sweet baby) Since you've been gone -- Ain't no way -- Think -- You send me -- The house that Jack built -- I say a little prayer -- See saw -- My song.

Disc 2: The weight -- Tracks of my tears -- I can't see myself leaving you -- Gentle on my mind -- Share your love with me -- Pledging my love/The clock -- Eleanor Rigby -- It aint' fair -- Call me -- Son of a preacher -- Spirit in the dark (With the Dixie Flyers) -- The thrill is gone (With the Dixie Flyers) -- Don't play that song (With the Dixie Flyers) -- Let it be (With the Dixie Flyers) -- Border song (Holy Moses) -- You and me (With the Dixie Flyers).
Added Author:
Format :
Music CD