Cover image for Learning to breathe
Title:
Learning to breathe
Author:
Mather, Janice Lynn, author.
Edition:
Unabridged.
Publication Information:
[Holland, Ohio] : Dreamscape Media, LLC, [2018]
Physical Description:
8 audio discs (560 min.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Summary:
Sixteen-year-old Indy struggles to conceal her pregnancy while searching for a place to belong in this stunning debut novel, perfect for fans of Amber Smith and Sara Zarr.
General Note:
Title from web page.

Compact discs.
Language:
English
Added Author:
ISBN:
9781974919420
Format :
Audiobook on CD

Available:*

Library
Call Number
Material Type
Home Location
Status
Item Holds
Searching...
Y FICTION CD Young Adult Audiobook on CD Audiobooks
Searching...

On Order

Summary

Summary