Cover image for Heartland. The complete eighth season
Heartland. The complete eighth season
Conkie, Heather, screenwriter.
Publication Information:
[Toronto, ON] : Entertainment One, [2015]
Physical Description:
5 videodiscs (810 minutes) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Season eight begins with Amy arriving back from the European Equestrian circuit, still riding high on the opulent lifestyle and adrenaline of working with Prince Ahmed's high-performance horses. But if she thought life at Heartland was going to pick up where it left off, she is sorely mistaken. Amy's time away has changed her and everyone else back home. And as the family struggles through secrets, rivalries and misunderstandings, Amy and Ty must find solid ground in their relationship.
General Note:
Based on the best-selling books by Lauren Brooke.

Originally broadcast on television in Canada by CBC Television during the 2014-2015 television season.

Bonus features: Best things about Heartland; Cast interviews; Season nine preview ...; Bloopers ... and much more!
Disc 1. There and back again ; The Big Red Wall ; Severed ties ; Secrets and lies -- Disc 2. Endings and beginnings ; Steal away ; Walk a mile ; The family tree -- Disc 3. The Pike River Cull ; The heart of a river ; The silent partner ; Broken Heartland -- Disc 4. Cowgirls don't cry ; Riders on the storm ; Eclipse of the heart ; Faking it -- Disc 5. All I need is you ; Written in stone.
Reading Level:
CHV rating: PG.

Format :