Cover image for Meet the Browns. Season 2, episodes 21-40
Meet the Browns. Season 2, episodes 21-40
Publication Information:
Santa Monica, Calif. : Lions Gate Home Entertainment, 2011.
Physical Description:
3 videodiscs (440 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Follows the misadventures of Tyler Perry's beloved Leroy Brown. Brown may be quirky and fashion challenged, but his extended family garners an awful lot of unintentional wisdom from him. Okay, he's not always wise but there's no denying he's funny. Join the whole gang as they hilariously navigate a new style of communal living!
General Note:
Originally broadcast on television in 2009.
Disc 1. Meet the entrepreneur ; Meet the ex -- Meet the E.R. ; Meet the secret ; Meet the intervention ; Meet the new job -- Disc 2. Meet the gold digger ; Meet the wills ; Meet the cougars ; Meet the thief ; Meet the sweet tooth ; Meet the matrimony ; Meet the man and the mouse -- Disc 3. Meet the real dad ; Meet the hubby ; Meet the H.B.I.C. ; Meet the troublemaker ; Meet the bully ; Meet the naked truth ; Meet the two left feet.
Reading Level:
Rating: Not rated.
Format :