Cover image for Ugly Betty. The complete fourth & final season
Ugly Betty. The complete fourth & final season
Ferrera, America, 1984-
Publication Information:
[United States] : ABC Studios, [2010]
Physical Description:
4 videodiscs (approximately 860 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
After years of hard work in the world of high fashion, Betty is finally getting her just desserts. Watch as she blossoms, both professionally and personally, yet never loses the unique spirit that makes her so special, and find out what becomes of your favorites at MODE. Includes all 20 final-season episodes, plus never-before-seen bonus features.
General Note:
Originally broadcast on television as individual episodes.

Special features: Betty bloopers; deleted scenes; Betty goes to the Bahamas; webisodes.
Disc 1. The butterfly effect, part 1 -- The butterfly effect, part 2 -- Blue on blue -- The wiener, the bun and the boob -- Plus none -- Disc 2. Backseat Betty -- Level (7) with me -- The Bahamas triangle -- Be-Shure -- The passion of the Betty -- Disc 3. Back in her place -- Blackout! -- Chica and the man -- Smokin' hot -- Fire and nice -- Disc 4. All the world's a stage -- Million dollar smile -- London calling -- The past presents the future -- Hello goodbye.
Reading Level:
Rating: TVPG.
Added Corporate Author:
Added Uniform Title:
Ugly Betty (Television program)
Format :