Cover image for Magnum P.I. The complete sixth season
Magnum P.I. The complete sixth season
Selleck, Tom, 1945-
Publication Information:
Universal City, CA : Universal Studios Home Entertainment, [2007]
Physical Description:
5 videodiscs (960 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Join Magnum, Higgins, T.C., and Rick on the gorgeous islands of Hawaii as they take on cases and solve crimes.
General Note:
Title from container.

Originally broadcast on television during the 1985-1986 season.

Contains all 20 episodes from the sixth season.

Special feature: Bonus episode "Little girl who" from season seven.
Déjá vu ; Old acquaintance ; Kona winds ; Hotel dick -- Round and around ; Going home ; Paniolo ; Treasure of Kalaniopu'u -- Blood and honor ; Rapture ; I never wanted to go to France, anyway ; Summer school -- Mad dogs and Englishmen ; All thieves on deck ; This island isn't big enough ; Way of the stalking horse -- Find me a rainbow ; Who is Don Luis Higgins, and why is he doing these terrible things to me? ; A little bit of luck, a little bit of grief ; Photo play ;
Reading Level:
Not rated.
Geographic Term:
Added Uniform Title:
Magnum, P.I. (Television program)
Format :