Cover image for Cheers. Season 9
Cheers. Season 9
Danson, Ted, 1947-
Publication Information:
Hollywood, Calif. : Paramount Home Entertainment, [2008]
Physical Description:
5 videodiscs (629 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Wedding bells will chime for Rebecca, but only if she can stop Robin from finding herself and Sam in various stages of undress; Woody gets hooked on a home shopping show; Norm and Cliff investigate a fight between Sam and Frasier; an appalled Carla must be civil to Cliff when she discovers that he's a judge for the "Miss Boston Barmaid" contest; Lillith and Frasier receive news that their baby has average intelligence; a restauranteur buys the bar and gives Sam a list of new rules; and Sam asks Rebecca to be the mother his child.
General Note:
Title from container.

Originally broadcast on television during the 1990-1991 season.

"Some episodes may be edited from their original network versions. Music has been changed for this home entertainment version."

Contains all 26 episodes from the ninth season.
Disc 1: Love is a really, really perfectly okay thing ; Cheers fouls out ; Rebecca redux ; Where nobody knows your name ; Ma always liked you best ; Grease -- Disc 2: Breaking in is hard to do ; 200th celebration: one hour special ; Bad neighbor Sam ; Veggie Boyd ; Norm and Cliff's excellent adventure -- Disc 3: Woody interruptus ; Honor thy mother ; Achilles Hill ; Days of wine and neuroses ; Wedding bell blues -- Disc 4: I'm getting my act together and sticking it in your face ; Sam time next year ; Crash of the Titans ; It's a wonderful wife ; Cheers has chili -- Disc 5: Carla loves Clavin ; Pitch it again, Sam ; Rat girls ; Home Malone ; Uncle Sam wants you.
Reading Level:
Not rated.
Geographic Term:
Added Uniform Title:
Cheers (Television program)
Format :