Cover image for Alf. Season two
Alf. Season two
Patchett, Tom.
Publication Information:
Santa Monica, CA : Lions Gate Home Entertainment, [2005]

Physical Description:
4 videodiscs (approximately 550 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
General Note:
Special features: interactive menus hosted by Alf; 2 bonus cartoons.

Originally broadcast by NBC in 1987.
Disc 1: Oh, pretty woman -- You ain't nothing but a hound dog -- Working my back to you -- Ballad of Gilligan's Island -- Some enchanted evening -- Take a look at me now -- Can I get a witness?

Disc 2: Isn't it romantic -- Prime time -- Wedding bell blues -- Something's wrong with me -- I'm your puppet -- Night train -- Hail to the chief.

Disc 3: The boy next door -- We're so sorry, Uncle Albert -- Varsity drag -- We gotta get out of this place -- Someone to watch over me (part 1) -- Someone to watch over me (part 2) -- Hit me with your best shot -- Bonus cartoon episode: Alf's Animated adventures: phantom pilot.

Disc 4: Movin' out -- Tequila -- We are family -- Alf's special Christmas -- Bonus cartoon episode: Alf tales: Robin Hood.
Reading Level:
Not rated.
Added Uniform Title:
Alf (Television program)
Format :