Cover image for Soul food, the series. The second season
Soul food, the series. The second season
Parker, Nicole Ari.
Publication Information:
Hollywood, Calif. : CBS DVD : Paramount Home Entertainment, [2007]

Physical Description:
5 videodiscs (1010 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Explore the relationship between three sisters, the men in their lives, and their children. Once again, the Joseph family faces everyday struggles, drama, and warmth that every family can relate to.
General Note:
Title from container.

Originally broadcast on television during the 2001-2002 season.

Contains all 20 episodes from the second season.

"Some episodes may be edited from their original network versions. Some music has been changed from this home entertainment version. Episodes appear in order of their original airdates."
Disc 1: The aftermath -- Welcome home -- Who do you know? -- God bless the child. Disc 2: Sex and money -- Come back for the comeback -- Games people play -- Life lessons. Disc 3: The root -- Never can say goodbye -- I'm afraid of Americans -- Running as fast as I can. Disc 4: Fly away home -- If you don't know me by now -- From dreams to nightmares -- A taste of justice. Disc 5: Help -- Lovers and other strangers -- In transition -- This must be love.
Reading Level:
Not rated.
Added Uniform Title:
Soul food (Television program)
Format :