Cover image for The Trinity Church title. Report of the commissioners of the land office, made to the House of Assembly, May 12, 1836; [and] Memorial of the Corporation of Trinity Church to the legislature, March 26, 1853.
Title:
The Trinity Church title. Report of the commissioners of the land office, made to the House of Assembly, May 12, 1836; [and] Memorial of the Corporation of Trinity Church to the legislature, March 26, 1853.
Author:
New York (State). Board of Commissioners of the Land Office.
Publication Information:
New York : Pudney & Russell, 1855.
Physical Description:
32 pages ; 25 cm
Language:
English
Format :
Book

Available:*

Library
Call Number
Material Type
Home Location
Status
Item Holds
Searching...
F128.62 .T8 B2D Adult Non-Fiction Central Closed Stacks-Non circulating
Searching...

On Order