Cover image for Sing to the Lord : eighteen anthems for all seasons
Sing to the Lord : eighteen anthems for all seasons
Chambers, Robert, A.S.C.A.P.
Publication Information:
New York : Boosey & Hawkes, [1969]

Physical Description:
1 score (68 pages) ; 27 cm
Beside Thy cradle here I stand / J.S. Bach.--Christ is risen--Come, all you faithful christians / M. Praetorius.--Come, Holy Spirit from above / N. Bachmetiev.--Come now to Bethl'em--Give unto the Lord / S. Wesley.--God speed His word--Hark! The notes of angels, singing / T. Dubois.--Hide not Thou Thy face from us / R. Farrant.--I love Thy kingdom, Lord--Immortal, invisible--Jesus, the weary wand'rer's rest / S. Wesley.--O praise ye now the Lord / A. Arensky.

(cont.) Out of the depths I cry to Thee / M. Luther.--Prayer / C.P.E. Bach.--Sing to the Lord of harvest--Thy name, O Lord, endureth / C. Tye.--Thy presence, Lord, bestow / F. Mendelssohn.
Format :
Musical Score