Cover image for Principal electric facilities.
Principal electric facilities.
United States. Energy Information Administration.
Physical Description:
11 maps ; 93 x 123 cm.
General Note:

Based on information to June 30 of year prior to issue date.

1945-1977 editions issued by Federal Power Commission, Bureau of Power.

From 1978- , editions are complete in 11 regional sheets.

CRN 780614-00245 through 00255.


Each includes key map, plant list, and ownership list.
1. Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont.--2. Delaware, New Jersey, New York.--3. District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia.--4. Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee.--5. Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin.--6. Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas.--7. Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska.--8. Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming.--9. Arizona, California, Nevada.--10. Idaho, Oregon, Washington.--11. Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands.