Cover image for Wolverine. [Vol. 2], Coyote crossing
Wolverine. [Vol. 2], Coyote crossing
Rucka, Greg.
Personal Author:
Direct edition.
Publication Information:
New York, N.Y. : Marvel Comics, [2004]

Physical Description:
1 volume (unpaged) : chiefly color illustrations ; 26 cm
General Note:
"Contains material originally published in magazine form as Wolverine (vol. 3) #7-11, first printing 2004."
Added Corporate Author:
Format :


Call Number
Material Type
Home Location
Item Holds
FICTION VOL.2 Graphic Novel Open Shelf
FICTION VOL.2 Graphic Novel Graphic Novels

On Order



Little is known of his past, save that it was fraught with pain and loss. Long ago, he trained as a Samurai in Japan; later he became Weapon X, an operative for the Canadian government. Today, Logan is an X-Man, using his animal-keen senses, healing factor and razor sharp claws to help protect a world that fears and hates mutants

Author Notes

Greg Rucka is the author of four previous novels - "Keeper", which was nominated for the Shamus Award, "Finder", "Smoker", and "Shooting at Midnight". He resides with his wife and son in Portland, Oregon.

(Bowker Author Biography) Greg Rucka was born on November 29, 1969 in San Francisco, Ca. He is a graduate of Vassar College with a B.A. in English and the University of Southern California with Master of Fine Arts. He is the author of several novel series, Atticus Kodiak, Jad Bell, and Queen and Country. His other novels include Batman: No Man's Land, Grenel: Past Prime, Perfect Dark: Initial Vector, Perfect Dark: Second Front, Keeper, Finder, Shooting at Midnight and Star Wars: Smuggler's Run.

He is a comic book writer and has worked for DC Comics, Image, Dark Horse Comics, Marvel, Oni Press, and Webcomics. He has also been a story designer and writer for video games.

He has won numerous awards. He has received 4 Eisner Awards (Best Limited Series, Best New Series, Best Serialized Story and Best Short Story), a Harvey Award for Best Single Issue or Story, a GLAAD Media Award for Outstanding Comic Book, and 2016 Silver Ledger Award.

(Bowker Author Biography)