Cover image for Aqua Teen hunger force. Volume 1
Aqua Teen hunger force. Volume 1
Willis, Dave, 1970-
Publication Information:
Burbank, CA : Warner Home Video, [2003]

Physical Description:
2 videodiscs (187 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
The leader of this crime-solving trio is Shake, a cranky, cynical beverage with a pink flex-straw driven into his frosty top. The chief problem solver in the bunch is Frylock, who resembles a sack of fast-food fries crossed with the Red Devil from the paint cans. Meatwad's name couldn't be more appropriately descriptive, and he's the good-natured softy in the bunch. The three live together near the New Jersey shore and pretty much split their time between battling Dr. Weird's bungling crime syndicate and annoying Carl, their loser next-door neighbor with an above-ground pool.
General Note:
Title from container.

Originally released as a television cartoon series in 2000.

Based on the characters created by Matt Maiellaro, Dave Willis.

Special features: "Rabbot - the original cut, " with audio commentary; "Space Conflict from Beyond Pluto & Mayhem of the Mooninites; " additional footage.
Disc 1, Rabbot -- Escape from Leprechaupolis -- Bus of the undead -- Mooninites -- Balloonenstein -- Space conflict from beyond Pluto -- Ol' drippy -- Disc 2, Revenge of the Mooninites -- MC P Pants -- Circus -- Dumber days -- Love mummy -- Dumber dolls -- Interfections -- Bad replicant -- PDA.
Reading Level:
MPAA rating: Not rated.
Format :