Cover image for Top of the country charts : 25 hit singles ; [piano/vocal/chords]
Top of the country charts : 25 hit singles ; [piano/vocal/chords]
Publication Information:
Miami, Fla. : Warner Bros., [2003]

Physical Description:
1 score (132 pages) ; 31 cm
General Note:
For voice and piano with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.

Additional verses printed as text.
The baby (Blake Shelton) -- Beautiful mess (Diamond Rio) -- Chrome (Trace Adkins) -- Concrete angel (Martina McBride) -- Every river (Brooks & Dunn) -- Forgive (Rebecca Lynn Howard) -- I'm gonna getcha good! (Shania Twain) -- If that ain't country ; John J. Blanchard (Anthony Smith) -- Life goes on (LeAnn Rimes) -- Life happened (Tammy Cochran) -- A memory like I'm gonna be (Tanya Tucker) -- My town (Montgomery Gentry) -- Next big thing (Vince Gill) -- Somebody like you (Keith Urban) -- There's no limit (Deanna Carter) -- These days (Rascal Flatts) -- Till nothing comes between us (John Michael Montgomery) -- Tiny dancer (Tim McGraw) -- Unusually unusual (Lonestar) -- When the lights go down (Faith Hill) -- Where would you be (Martina McBride) -- You can't hide beautiful (Aaron Lines).
Format :
Musical Score