Cover image for Today's woman songbook.
Today's woman songbook.
Today's woman songbook.
Publication Information:
Milwaukee, WI : H. Leonard, [2003?]
Physical Description:
1 score (167 pages) ; 31 cm
General Note:
For voice and piano, with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
Ain't it funny (Jennifer Lopez) -- Angel (Sarah McLachlan) -- Beautiful (Christina Aguilera) -- By your side (Sade) -- Complicated (Avril Lavigne) -- Cry (Faith Hill) -- Don't know why (Norah Jones) -- Emotion (Destiny's Child) -- Everywhere (Michelle Branch) -- Fallin' (Alicia Keys) -- Family portrait (Pink) -- Fields of gold (Eva Cassidy) -- The game of love (Michelle Branch) -- Genie in a bottle (Christina Aguilera) -- I'm a slave 4 u (Britney Spears) -- I'm with you (Avril Lavigne) -- Jenny from the block (Jennifer Lopez) -- Landslide (Dixie Chicks) -- A moment like this (Kelly Clarkson) -- A new day has come (Celine Dion) -- Only time (Enya) -- Soak up the sun (Sheryl Crow) -- Songbird (Eva Cassidy) -- Thank you (Dido) -- Underneath your clothes (Shakira).
Format :
Musical Score