Cover image for Masterpiece Andrew Lloyd Webber.
Masterpiece Andrew Lloyd Webber.
Lloyd Webber, Andrew, 1948-
[DVD version].
Publication Information:
[Place of publication not identified] : Eagle Rock Entertainment ; [Burbank, CA] : Warner Home Video, [2002]

Physical Description:
1 videodisc (180 min.) : sound, color, ; 4 3/4 in.
General Note:
"Live from the Great Hall of the People, Beijing"--container.

Not rated.

Includes interactive menu of special features.

For specific features see interactive menu.
Act I: Superstar overture ; Jesus Christ superstar ; I don't know how to love him ; Any drem will do ; Evita suite ; Buenos Aires ; And the money kept rolling in ; Don't cry for me Argentina ; The heart is slow to learn ; Beautiful game overture ; Let us love in peace ; Gethsemane (I only want to say) ; Take that look off your face ; Jellicle ball ; Macavity: the mystery cat ; Memory -- Act II: Aspects of aspects ; Love changes everything ; Whistle down the wing ; Pie Jesu ; Phantom overture ; Phantom of the opera -- The journey ; Wishing you were somehow here again ; All I ask of you ; Masquerade ; The music of the night ; Car chase ; Sunset Boulevard ; The Perfect year ; As if we never said goodbye ; No matter what ; Ni yong you wo de wei lai (Friends for life).
Subject Term:
Added Corporate Author:
Format :