Cover image for Family guy. Volume 1. Seasons 1 & 2.
Family guy. Volume 1. Seasons 1 & 2.
MacFarlane, Seth, 1973-
Publication Information:
Beverly Hills, CA : Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment [2003]

Physical Description:
4 videodiscs (624 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
The Griffin household includes two teenagers, a cynical dog who is smarter than everyone else, and a mutant baby who makes numerous attempts to eradicate his parents and siblings. Heading up this eclectic household is Peter Griffin. Peter does his best to do what's right for the family, but along the way, he makes mistakes that are the stuff of legends.
General Note:
Originally broadcast on FOX from Jan. 31, 1999 through August, 1, 2000.

Special features: Commentary on selected episodes with series creator Seth MacFarlane, executive producer, David Zuckerman and cast members; Internet promo spots; Behind-the-scenes featurette.
Death has a shadow / I never met the dead man / Chitty chitty death bang / Mind over murder / A hero sits next door / Son also draws / Brian : portrait of a dog

Peter, Peter caviar eater / Holy crap / Da boom / Brian in love / Love thy trophy / Death is a bitch / King is dead

I am Peter, hear me roar / If I'm dyin', I'm lyin' / Running mates / A picture is worth a thousand bucks / Fifteen minutes of shame / Road to Rhode Island / Let's go to the hop

Dammit, Janet / There's something about Paulie / He's too sexy for his fat / E. Peterbus Unum / Story on page one / Wasted talent / Fore father
Reading Level:
MPAA rating: Not rated.
Format :