Cover image for Classic rock of the '50s : early rock 'n' roll, doo-wop and R&B.
Classic rock of the '50s : early rock 'n' roll, doo-wop and R&B.
Publication Information:
Miami, Fla. : Warner Bros., [2002]

Physical Description:
1 score (133 pages) ; 30 cm
General Note:
Includes guitar tablature, chord symbols and chord diagrams.

"Authentic guitar-tab edition."
Ain't that a shame (Fats Domino) -- Blue angel (Roy Orbison) -- Blue Monday (Fats Domino) -- Blue suede shoes (Elvis Presley) -- Blue velvet (Bobby Vinton) -- Claudette (Roy Orbison) -- Cry, cry, cry (Bobby Bland) -- Crying (Roy Orbison) -- Earth angel (The Penguins) -- Forty miles of bad road (Duane Eddy) -- Good golly Miss Molly (Little Richard) -- Hello Mary Lou, goodbye heart (Ricky Nelson) -- Honky tonk (Bill Doggett) -- I don't care if the sun don't shine (Elvis Presley) -- I only have eyes for you (The Flamingos) -- I want to walk you home (Fats Domino) -- I'm walkin' (Fats Domino) -- Keep a knockin' (Little Richard) -- Let it be me (Everly Brothers) -- Milk cow blues (Elvis Presley) -- Misirlou (Dick Dale) -- My special angel (Bobby Helms) -- Oh, pretty woman (Roy Orbison) -- Only the lonely (know the way I feel) (Roy Orbison) -- Peter Gunn (Duane Eddy) -- Ramrod (Duane Eddy) -- Rebel rouser (Duane Eddy) -- (We're gonna) rock around the clock (Bill Haley and the Comets) -- Rockin' robin (Bobby Day) -- Runaway (Del Shannon) -- Sea cruise (Frankie Ford) -- Sixteen candles (The Crests) -- Smoke gets in your eyes (The Platters) -- The stroll (The Diamonds) -- Summertime blues (Eddie Cochran) -- A teenager in love (Dion and the Belmonts) -- Walking to New Orleans (Fats Domino) -- Wipe out (The Surfaris)
Format :
Musical Score


Call Number
Material Type
Home Location
Item Holds
M128 .C632 2002 Musical Score Grosvenor Room-Oversize

On Order