Cover image for Smash pop hits 2001
Smash pop hits 2001
Cuellar, Carol.
Publication Information:
Miami, Fla. : Warner Bros. Publications, [2001]

Physical Description:
1 score (292 pages) ; 31 cm
General Note:
For voice and piano, with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
American pie -- Angel on my shoulder -- Babylon -- The bad touch -- Bag lady -- Breathless -- Can't fight the moonlight (from "Coyote Ugly") -- Change your mind -- Come on over (all I want is you) -- Dance with me -- Dare to dream -- Don't tell me -- For my wedding -- Give me just one night (Una noche) -- Gotta tell you -- He loves u not -- Here with me (theme from Roswell) -- I believe -- I think I'm in love with you -- I turn to you -- I wanna know -- I wish -- The itch -- It's my life -- Jumpin, jumpin -- Just be a man about it -- Kryptonite -- The light -- The little girl -- Loser -- A love until the end of time -- Lucky -- Music -- My everything -- Need to be next to you -- No me dejes de querer -- Only God knows why -- Pinch me -- Sad eyes -- Shape of my heart -- She bangs -- Simple kind of life -- Sleepwalker -- Stronger -- Thank you for loving me -- This I promise you -- Where are you, Christmas? -- Wifey -- Win -- WWW.memory -- You're a god.
Added Author:
Format :
Musical Score


Call Number
Material Type
Home Location
Item Holds
M1630.18 .S576 2001 Musical Score Grosvenor Room-Oversize

On Order



A fabulous collection of some of the biggest hits from Madonna, U2, Christina Aguilera, 98#65533;, Bon Jovi, Vitamin C, Ricky Martin, *NSYNC, Dido, and David Gray. Titles include: Babylon * Beautiful Day * Give Me Just One Night (Una Noche) * Here with Me (Theme from "Roswell") * I Think I'm in Love with You * I Turn to You * It's My Life * The Itch * Kryptonite * Music * Shape of My Heart * She Bangs * Stronger * This I Promise You and many more.