Cover image for Earwig Music 20th anniversary collection
Earwig Music 20th anniversary collection
Publication Information:
Chicago, IL : Earwig Music, [1999]

Physical Description:
2 audio discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
General Note:
Earwig Music: CD 4946.

Compact discs.
Jelly roll stroll (The Jelly Roll Kings) -- Mr. Freddy Blues (Floyd Jones) -- Long ways from home (Jim Brewer) -- You can have my woman (Big Jack Johnson) -- Gonna put her down (Frank Frost) -- Patience like job (Sunnyland Slim) -- Daddy, when is mama comin home? (Big Jack Johnson) -- Hard, Oh Lord (Little Brother Montgomery) -- Wiggle tail (Louis Myers) -- Beetin knockin ringin (Jimmy Dawkins) -- The army blues (David Honeyboy Edwards) -- Slow down baby (Mad Dog Lester Davenport) -- Lawhorn special (John Primer) -- Leavin' you tomorrow (H-Bomb Ferguson) -- Trouble (Aron Burton) -- Tell me that you love me (Lovie Lee) -- What done got into that woman (Homesick James Williamson) -- 69th street bounce (Willie Anderson) -- Please Mr. Catfish (Big Leon Brooks) -- Parole blues (Louisiana Red) -- I'm just a natural man (Aron Burton) -- North Carolina bound (Lil Ed ad Dave Weld) -- You can't call the blues (Johnny Yard Dog Jones) -- Life sentence of the blues (Liz Mandville Greeson) -- Every now and then (David Honeyboy Edwards and Carey Bell) -- I wanna get married (Willie Kent) -- She got a thing goin' on (Sunnyland Slim Bonnie Lee) -- Red's vision (Louisiana Red) -- I wanna get in your head, before I get in your bed (Johnny Drummer) -- The friendly stranger (Liz Mandville Greeson -- Millennium blues (Louisiana Red).
Subject Term:
Format :
Music CD


Call Number
Material Type
Home Location
Item Holds
R&B .ZE12 E Compact Disc Central Library

On Order